A Day Late “Happy Father’s Day Letter”

Dear Zamahari,

You amazed me. You took care of 9 kids. Sometimes I wonder how you do it. 9 kids and each one with their own unique attitude and personality to bare and to tolerate. I know I have not been easy to tolerate since I am picky, demanding and strong headed. I know I don’t always listen to your advice and you’ve given me so much. But deep down, you know that I’m adventurous that I would like to try everything first hand. At times, I learned that experiencing something first-hand is not that good but it serves me right.

So, I would like to say, Happy Father’s Day! Thank you for alot of things.

Later days,

Double Zee.

Leave a Reply

