Homemade Macaroons

I had free Macaroons from Katrina Kueh. It’s been awhile since I last meet up with her and I have been postponing her for 3 weeks and she came with a box of chocolate Macaroons! Woohuuu!! There goes my diet. haha. what diet? She’s been busy and I’ve been bumming around. This is bad. but hey, I’m gonna start working 1st of July. It’s alright, I guess.

Mine All Mine Chocolate Macaroons!

I wonder why were there traffic on my way to  Bing! 101 today. Last week, at the same time of the day, the roads were clear and everything was smooth sailing. I hate the driver here. When I signaled to go to the left, they don’t even give me any way at all. I’ve signaled! Dumbfucks! I really do dislike drivers here.

Later days,

Double Zee.

Leave a Reply

