What friend?

I’m tired. I’m tired of having friends who takes me for granted. Honestly, what gives you the right to take me for granted while I very much value our friendship?

I’m always to blame when something goes wrong. Always been told to try to understand other people. Seriously, when you need help, and all you could think off is that person for help but all they did was reject your calls or let it ring or even switched off the phone. haha friends? what friends? i don’t need to be anyone’s option friend. or anything like that.

It’s easy, I’ll get out from your life, if you tell me the truth. i won’t bother to be your friend if you’re just gonna treat me as how you want it.

Fuck Off,

Double Zee.

Leave a Reply

