Sorry. I forgot. You Don’t Need Me Anymore.

I am not sure if I am emo or what I’m feeling right now. All I know is that, you don’t need me anymore. Do you know how it feels like to be treated like a tissue paper. If needed, then that person would look for you but when he or she does not need you anymore. He just don’t care. He doesn’t even realized that I’m gone and we have not even talk for a week or so. That is how little I meant to him and he used to say that I am one of his friend that means something to him. But hey, words are just words until proven otherwise.

I was so okay alone before this. I was content. I have no idea why it turned out this way or why God make him enter my life and let me feel this kind of things again. The feeling of losing someone so close and so dearly. Why does he have to be one of the important people in my life, when I am not even close to being important to him?

I miss that I can talk to him about whatever, I miss spending time with his lame jokes, I miss doing nothing, I miss sitting there watching him playing video games. God, why let me have this memories and just crushed me in the end? it is sad. I miss having a good friend like how he was. Who am I kidding, I know it was til that moment, I don’t know why I bothered.

So the solution would be, treat the person how they treat you. Forget him, when he forgets you. Just Let go.

Later days,

Double Zee.

Leave a Reply

