Hello People..

I strongly feel like this blog is dead, I do not know why I don’t blog anymore. Is it because i am aging? No!!!
I hardly make it a must to blog about what I want to blog, I ever thoughht of it but to really do it, takes time for me to move my butt, in this case my fingers.

So updates on life, shall we?
I had the most awesomest Hari Raya/Eid Mubarak/Hari Lebaran.
I had the most challenging Fasting Month ever.
I still love my job, two months after I started working.
Oh, the most fun birthday celebrations ever.

I think I will try and track the dates and the events that occurred in the past month.

Later days,
Double Zee.

Leave a Reply

