and so i wonder, with friends like this, who really needs an enemy. they can just be one.

Honestly, i am wondering why r u talking about yourself?

You are angry at me cause you got caught by me and for the fact i went straight up to your dad.
If i’m a bitch by doing so, no words could describe what kind of person you are.

In the first place, you were the one who was not being sincere and honest. What do you think? you should have told me everything, the moment you asked for help. Not tell me everything when you were caught cheating and lying.

Well, talking about karma. There’s another saying, before telling people about Karma, make sure your hands are clean.

I don’t care about the money but as a friend, you betrayed my trust and you thought you could fool me for that amount of money. Oh fuck, what kind of a low life are you? If friendship is only worth that much, then I guess thank god! for this to happen, at least I know your true color.

In terms of business dealings, verbal agreement was between your dad and i. For your boyfriend to try to get the money from me, in which my name was used, are you seriously that dumb? I thought you’ve graduated or doing masters, thought you’re a bit smarter. I guess my education would be better since I caught you two trying to swindle all the money in the first place. It was only right for me to give the money back to your father when I don’t want the money but he refused to take it and told me repeatedly not to give it to you or your boyfriend. I’m not spending that money and I am travelling with my own money.

Seriously, before you want to swindle any money or anything from anyone, please learn how it goes first, how the business goes. Not just plan and execute but don’t really know how it actually works. No wonder Malaysia is still considered as the third world country. With people like this how are we gonna improve ourselves?

Here we are talking about shameless;
Your boyfriend kept on telling me that the commission I got was actually for him. For a fact is that you didn’t tell me in the first place, you wanted to give the commission to him. Another is that my IC was used, not his nor yours. Where does he fit in this dealing? His name pops out when the commission was distributed and by then you wanted to come clean about the plan that you two initially had in mind. So shameless, Who is walking around on the face of the earth shamelessly? You are not just “muka tebal” more like “muka tembok”. As for you talking and swearing on the internet, talking about yourself, so proud huh on what you did.

Then, we move to ungrateful;
For a fact that you already got your share, you still ask for mine. How greedy are you? and you still dare to text me and say,”if we are greedy we would just take all the money to ourselves” Hey honey, the money didn’t even go to your account, how can you take it anyways? How ungrateful are you for a fact that your share was given?

Guess next would be…EVIL; who was the one up with a plan to deceived their own friend? TELL ME WHO?

To be honest, if you lay out all your plans in the first place, I would have understand. The reason why I don’t want to give the money is because ;

ONE! YOU FUCKING LIE TO ME AND USED ME AND WANNA GET AWAY WITH IT.

TWO! ITS FOR THE FUCKING INCOME TAX IN WHICH IS NOT 3% OF THE RM2000+ IT IS OFF THE FULL AMOUNT. SO FOR FUCK SAKE, IT IS NOT RM75. IF ITS FUCKING THAT AMOUNT, I WOULDN’T EVEN CARE.

THREE! U ALREADY GOT YOUR OWN SHARE.

I kept quiet after all your swearing and shit because I told your dad I wouldn’t say a word to anyone. If anyone know my side of the story, guess who will people take as a bitch, liar, cheater, a bad friend, a failed swindler, the evil,the ungrateful, the shameless person walking on this earth? Seriously please save what’s left of your dignity, while you still can?

I do want to earn my own money but honey, i will do it without any evil plan nor try to deceive people to get it because I grow up in a business and I know how cruel and mean people could be. If I didn’t talk to your dad clearly I wouldn’t have know the truth. Well as you can see, getting to the truth is really important to me. When you were about to be honest when I already caught you cheating, it was too late.
So tell me, who deserves to get angry when someone you considered as friend treated you like that?

Leave a Reply

