A Weekend @ the beach

Last weekend, I was feeling a bit artistic. Hahaha. So, I went to OneJaya to buy the Polaroid film and head up to Damai Beach. I wasn’t alone okay, I was with Zayy and I do realized that sometimes it does seem sad if it’s just the two of us. But it was fun! Here’s a few photos we took at the Damai Beach;

We saw Damai Central,  since we’ve never been there we decided to make a quick stop that turned into hours off sitting watching the sunsets. ROMANTIC X MEK DUAK?

Then, we went back before Maghrib. I think? My point of view about this place would be, it’s very awesome as they have a cafeteria, a seafood restaurant (the same owner of Lok Thian) and Escobar. The waiter at Escobar said we can order any food from everywhere and asked them to send if over at Escobar. I also told him on what to improve, like at least have tea and coffee, light snacks and such because when he handed me the drinks menu. I was like WTF? I had to tell him that I DON’T EVEN DRINK!

Anyways, I don’t feel like typing anymore.

Later days,

Double Zee.

Leave a Reply

