Day 4: Goodbye – Krabi, Thailand

I woke up extremely early to do last minute shopping and to taste the food.

On a smaller Tuk Tuk to town

On a smaller Tuk Tuk to town

We rode the smaller Tuk Tuk because it was just Azlan, Susan and I.

Susan on a Tuk Tuk

Susan on a Tuk Tuk

Azlan on a smaller Tuk Tuk

Azlan on a smaller Tuk Tuk

After we’re done shopping, we walked back to the hotel and stopped by the stalls by the roadside for some breakfast.

Susan's Seafood Pad Thai

Susan’s Seafood Pad Thai

My Rice with Egg

My Rice with Egg

Popia

Popia

As soon as I reached the hotel, I took another shower and packed up my things. Of all the things I want to bring home, I forgot my shooting sheet and I hope that the picture Azlan took of me being a sharp shooter are clear. Then again, I did use a sniper!

The flight was delayed awhile and we did waste our time at the airport. Trust me that there’s nothing at the airport, I just sat and listen to my songs to avoid feeling like a ching chong *i just made that up*.

Oh! Kuching awaits!

Later days,

Double Zee.

Leave a Reply

