How life would be if I had never met you…….

I was going through my tumblr and when I read this post, it reminded me of Alston.

What if I had never met him;

I would probably still be having walls to keep people out.

I would probably still be having grudges.

I would probably never think off to be a way better person.

I would probably never think of the far future.

I would probably never cook as much as I do now.

I would never know how to make Prawn Toast.

I would probably never try to understand others as much.

I would probably never put myself in other people’s shoe.

I would probably never own the Churro maker.

I would probably never think about being financially stable.

I would probably never think of going to Macca as soon as I can.

I would probably never go to the psychiatrist &  settle some issues.

There’s so many things that I would probably never think off or do and I can’t list it all down because it’ll be a long list.

But you came into my life and taught me things and now, you’re no longer in it. Nonetheless, I appreciate everything that you’ve done.

Leave a Reply

