And i keep on missing you.

And i keep on missing you.

I tried talking to you, i tried texting you to get you to talk but all i heard was nothing.
Those sweet silent sound that echoes through my life.

It’s getting tougher not having you to talk to.
It’s getting harder to handle when you’re not around.

I want things to go back to how it used to be between us.
Yes, i have to admit that i made fuck loads of mistakes to/with you
But you promised to be there to correct me when i’m wrong, to do the impossible, to support all the silly thoughts and ideas.

& finally, Take me for who i am.

Things are just crazy right now and I need you. I need you. You know how I am.

Later days,
Double Zee.

2 thoughts on “And i keep on missing you.

Leave a Reply

