1. Family

It’s the first day or should I say the first entry for THANKFUL AUGUST! See I really am counting my blessings.

Siblings, before we went for dinner

Siblings, before we went for dinner

Engineers of tomorrow~

Engineers of tomorrow~

Fila & Imping Graduated for being married.

Fila & Imping Graduated for being married.

We had a small gathering for Iftar because it was Syafiq’s last night in Kuching. He left for Xiamen in the morning around 4am. Soon, I’ll be the only one left at home once Mimi & Meera continue their studies. Blergh! It’ll be one quiet house but with Zharif’s commands, I don’t think so! I am so going to miss my siblings.

After dinner we went to the studio to take an early family photo because that way, all of us would be there and the new addition to the family. Fila, Imping’s wife would be in the family picture too and finally! there’s 10 of us! Quite a big family, we’ve had our disagreement, fightings, at each others throat and all but then, I guess this is how it is for us. We would still care.

Oh! enough ramblings~ I need to get back to work & so, Thank you for family.

Later days,

Double Zee.

Leave a Reply

