3. The Life I am Living

Life*

Life*

I am thankful for the life that I am living.

Grandma always say,

“Everyone of my grandchildren are so lucky. The moment you came into this world, everything was given to you and everything is provided”

Which is partially true, I guess? because other than the tricky part of life that everyone have to go through. All of us are quite lucky to have everything to be handed down but it doesn’t mean that we’re spoiled brat and unappreciative. Not that we get everything that we want all the time but mostly.

Oh I am so thankful to be given this life.

 

Later days,

Double Zee.

Leave a Reply

