4. Friends for keep.

Despite the fact that I am trying to turn my attitude, habits and so on. There’s always challenges that I have to face to reach that better ground and today was one of those days when I saw something I didn’t like.

Now, he got himself into the list where I don’t even want to see his guts and for her to make that kind of remark and the fact that I hate that word. Just add up to a whole another level. I am not going into details on that challenge that I go through today because I need to not care, at all!

So, I am so thankful for the friends that’s there for me throughout everything.

My crazy attitude,

My anger issues,

My fussiness,

My guy issues,

My point of view that they don’t agree.

They would be there for me when I made some crazy stupid mistakes, even when some of them are half way on the other side of the world. They would always be there and I thanked them for being the best of friends that I’ve ever had.

They were the one who kept on reminding me to not ever get involve with a loser or anyone who treats me badly or shit because guys like that are so not worth it for me to cry over for. Like today, friends from everywhere and even the one that sat next to me, reminded me to just let it be because the guy that pissed me off just ain’t that worth it.

So, for once, I shall follow what my friends told me. I SHALL STOP BEING IN CONTACT WITH HIM & I HOPE HE WOULD NEVER COME BACK INTO MY LIFE EVER AGAIN.

Enough hating, improve thy self. I love you peeps!

Later days,

Double Zee.

Leave a Reply

