7. The Rain

I don’t feel like waking up earlier today. As I hear the rain falls and the comfort of being in bed, not wanting to get up to go to work. BUT I GOT UP ANYWAYS!

I stand outside my house in the rain, gloomy cold weather and I feel a tad bit calmness.

I like how the ground are wet. it’s dark and it’s just awesome.

when it rains

when it rains

Well, I was standing there because I got a flat tire and was waiting for Jdel to accompany me to Shell to check on them. I am completely hopeless when it comes to cars and I really need a 4WD type of car to go site inspection. But do I really need it? I would want a Toureg.

Later days,

Double Zee.

Leave a Reply

