15. For the new road.

There’s a new road in town and it would only take 30 mins for me to reach home during peak hours. WooT!

Usually it would take me around 1 hour to reach home due to the traffic and so on but recently, a new road was opened. The road that leads to the Bandar baru oversized roundabout. Ha!

It’s a clear moving road most of the time, which saves my time being on the road. Yipee!

I am so easily amused by little things that could benefit me.

Later days,

Double Zee.

Leave a Reply

