Work in anger.

Honestly, I had enough of you lashing extraordinarily at me when you are not in the mood.

I am not your punching bag.

I am not one you can just treat simply.

I can honestly quit this job (as much as I like it)

But it’s like every time you are not in the mood you would be like that.

When others made mistake, you don’t talk to them like that.

Yes, I am still learning and I told you beforehand that I didn’t took this unit.

So, I don’t appreciate to be talked to in that tone or manner.

If you say that it’s not your job to correct my mistakes, then you can just sign and send it off.

Mistakes are mine to take if it’s that hard.

Leave a Reply

