confusing.

there’s so many things that I wish I could say,

but right now, I don’t know anything.

It was alright and was out of a sudden,

for a couple of months it was alright.

but recently, every thing changed.

we no longer text, we no longer joke around.

My replies would be a couple of sentence.

It makes me feel like I don’t matter anymore.

The actions confuses me.

we just don’t talk.

is it because you found someone else to talk to?

that you could joke and talk to all the time.

If so, you could tell me so that I won’t be the one to always look for you.

I’ll be alright. I’ll be fine. I’m always alright.

I just don’t want to keep wondering.

Leave a Reply

