sister

ever since i was at a young age, i cant help but to protect my siblings. 

always try to protect them from harm or whatever it is that’s going to hurt them 

but right now i think i’ve done too much

because i don’t think my sister would even care if she hurts me. 

its better for me to stop being her sister and just be a stranger. 

she got her friends and others to be there for her. 

besides she’s all grown up, she can take care of herself. 

she knows better than other people. 

stranger would be better than a sister because that way i won’t feel anything

when she provoke me, it won’t hurt because she is no longer my sister. 

she have her friends to be there for her.

Leave a Reply

