keep pushing til you’re satisfied.

here’s the word that’s often in my mind nowadays;

PROVOKE.

so, according to the dictionary this is what it means (google.com);

  1. Stimulate or give rise to (a reaction or emotion, typically a strong or unwelcome one) in someone.
  2. Stimulate or incite (someone) to do or feel something, esp. by arousing anger in them.

What was the purpose to provoke me? it made things worst and probably that was what you’ve been wanting?

Did it settle any problems? No, it made things worst.

So, did you lower your own pride? No, I don’t think so. 

Why give people advice that you don’t take yourself? is it so that you sound wise?

Why stop after I play the game as to how you play your game?

Why is everyone so quiet once I bring up one issue? 

I still have a long list of that up my sleeves and hell yes, God knows. 

the truth is, the truth will come out anyways. I don’t even need to do anything for it to uncover. so please stop blaming me for everything because I can only be held responsible for things I do or say but if i didn’t do anything, you can’t blame me for things that other people did. 

Leave a Reply

